HOME > 商品情報 > CD > E. Bennet

E. Bennet

Alawon Cymreig i'r delyn gan JOHN THOMAS
(Welsh Melodies by John Thomas)




  • The March of the Men of Harlech
  • The Camp - Of Noble Race was Shenkin
  • The Plain of Rhuddlan
  • Watching the Wheat
  • The BlackBird
  • The Rising of the Lark
  • David of the White Rock
  • The Bells of Aberdyfy
  • The Minstrel's Adieu to his Native Land
  • All Through the Night
  • Sweet Melody - Sweet Richard
  • Over the Stone
  • Megan's Daughter
  • The Ash Grove
  • The Rising of the Sun
  • New Year's Eve
  • The Dawn of Day
  • Love's Fascination
  • Black Sir Harry
  • Britain's Lament
  • The Miller's Daughter
  • Come to Battle
  • Riding Over the Mountain
  • The Departure of the King